Vision Board Workshop

Vision Board Workshop

Let’s Envision the Future Together On Zoom!

Two workshop dates available. Choose which day works for you!

Option one:

  • When: Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • Where: Zoom
  • Time: 10am-1pm Pacific Time, 12pm-3pm Central, 1pm-4pm Eastern
  • Price: $47
  • WILL BE RECORDED in case you can’t make it

Option two:

  • When: Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Where: Zoom
  • Time: 4pm-6pm Pacific Time, 6pm-8pm Central, 7pm-9pm Eastern
  • Price: $47
  • WILL BE RECORDED in case you can’t make it
  • This class will be 1 hour shorter than the Sunday class. We will move faster and have less time for analysis, but you’ll get the gist!

A vision board is a magical, creative, and FUN tool to help you get what you want. The results always astound me. I’ve been making them for years!

What will we be doing in this workshop?

First, we will do a little goal setting exercise.

Second, I will lead you through a visualization exercise to help you envision what you want to create in the coming year.

Third, we will identify the FEELINGS you want to feel when you get what you want.

Then, we will use magazine pictures, downloaded pictures, words and phrases to create a one of a kind vision board to help our subconscious and conscious minds focus on how to manifest the life we want to live!

I’ll be around to help you, answer questions, and tell you what I see in your vision board as it relates to you! ( That’s the fun part!)

What you’ll need for this workshop:

Glue stick, scissors, magazines or downloaded images and some sort of poster board. You can also use cardboard, construction or stock paper.

You can even get started right now before our workshop starts!

Itching to begin? Start flipping through magazines and start ripping out images or words that appeal to you. Don’t overthink it, just allow your subconscious to lead you. Don’t have magazines? Search Pinterest for images and words and print them out. Surprisingly, Costco’s magazine has wonderful images and words that are so useful to me every year!

This workshop will be lively and FUN. Please invite your friends and family to join with you! I kept this workshop very budget friendly in order to accommodate everyone.

Can’t make it live? Guess what? I’m recording it. I can send you the link and you can do the workshop later!

Vision boards are magic!

Join me!

$47

Pick your class date:


***After registering, please email me at keishagallegos@gmail.com and say you’re coming to the Sunday class, or the Monday class. (You can also write it in the notes section on the PayPal link.)

Then I’ll send you correct Zoom link!